Home > General, Rant > Shut your horn!

Shut your horn!

I have been thinking… may be I should make out a poster that reads “Only fools blow their horn at a traffic signal” and put it on the rear window of my car.

Nothing… and I mean Nothing… irritates me more than an idiot blaring his/her vehicle’s horn when waiting for a traffic signal to turn green. These are not just the career drivers, who are mostly undereducated (or uneducated). I am talking about people driving (by themselves, of course) Toyotas, Benzs and Hondas, for crying out loud!

Like I said to an idiot driver sometime ago… “You look like a Gentleman. Why don’t you drive like one?”.

Categories: General, Rant
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

