Home > Absurd, Atrocity, Politics > One man’s birthday, another’s inconvenience

One man’s birthday, another’s inconvenience

Seems like the old man of TamilNadu is celebrating his 85th birthday today.

I H-A-T-E it when about 200-odd police personnel cordon off an area and I need to get permission to enter a street to reach my own home!!

One constable and a sub-inspector bore the brunt of my ire early today morning when they tried to stop and question me. I did cooperate but when they said I need to wait until one of the “mamool” security men can identify me as a “regular”, I lost my temper.

Not that they are responsible for this havoc, but whoever came up with such ideas to put the common public at distress should be tonsured, “karumpulli sempulli” kuthified, paraded on a kazhuthai (donkey) and flayed in public!! Bloody idiots have the entire city dug up for banners and other nonsense…! And I almost caught my neck in an electrical wire hanging right in front of my gate… some other f’ing, bloody idiot has thought it is a good idea to light up the entire street when there are street lights all over the place!!

F’ing baboons!

Categories: Absurd, Atrocity, Politics
  1. July 5, 2008 at 12:25 PM

    Well then why do you vote for them?

    Destination Infinity.

  2. July 5, 2008 at 12:59 PM

    I didn’t!!

    I was not even in India when these morons came to power.😦

    Not that my single vote would have made a difference, but still…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

