Home > General > Introducing the “Genre-Fantasy” page

Introducing the “Genre-Fantasy” page

September 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

At last, I got some time to create something totally cool (or ridiculous. It don’t matter).

One of the things I want to do in my life is to publish my own fantasy novel. Arcaris, the story bit currently posted, is just a piece of my writing… a story inspired by so many things I have come across in my life till now and was morphed in to a fantasy world that my limitless (lol!) mind could churn out.

Check it out and let me know what can be improved!!

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

