Home > Life, Marriage > The search has ended

The search has ended

10 months of ‘head hunting’, ranting over here in my blog and countless arguments at home and with friends over several aspects… finally the issue is now put to rest.

The search has ended, folks. I am on my way to losing my dominion as the single, unquestioned ruler of my life. Its time now for power sharing!!

In a couple of weeks, I am getting engaged to a poor soul who will suffer me for the rest of her life *evil laughter*.

Bah… Just kidding. Not the engagement part, though. Me is getting engaged come this Feb. Any advice from ‘veterans’ on the treading the path towards married life is welcome… other than the “don’t get married” stuff, that is.πŸ™‚

Categories: Life, Marriage
  1. January 10, 2009 at 11:21 PM

    cool…πŸ˜€ … best of luck for the next phase of your lifeπŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

